Matoshri College of Pharmacy

Approved by:AICTE, Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi, Govt. of Maharashtra, Directorate of Technical Education Mumbai, DTE Code: 5405
Affiliated to: Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune(ID.No.PU/NS/Pharm./163/2012). Accredited by NAAC (B++ Grade)


Composition of IQAC Cell for Academic Year (2022-23)

Sr. No. Name Particulars Designation
1 Dr. Talele G.S Principal Chairperson
2 Mr. Darade K.N. Management representative Member
3 Dr. Dube P. N. NAAC Coordinator, Training & Placement Cell In charge Member
4 IQAC coordinator Member
5 Dr. Jain Parag Industrialist Member
6 Mr. Bhor N.D. Administrative officer Member
7 Mr. Kapse S.N. Senior Faculty Member
8 Dr. Warke Ujjwala Socialist Member
9 Mr. Vyavhare P.V Senior Faculty Member
10 Mr. Khamkar P.A. Senior faculty Member
11 Mrs. Sangle S.J. Senior faculty Member
12 Mr. Nikam Suyog Alumni representative Member
13 Mr. Gujrani Pratik Alumni representative Member
14 Mr. Pagar Rohan Student representative Member
15 Mr. Bhamre Kunal Student representative Member